Twitch : Viking_slots

ABOUT ME

34 years old ex forces 6ft 6 viking
Born and raised in Nottingham before i joined the military,i did Butler in the buff work and loved it , then I worked and lived in spain for a short while staying in our villa then came back and managed my own pub as a licensee, after 2 years got bored of that and joined the ARMY, stayed in for 6 years and did 2 tours of Afghanistan frontline FST before leaving as a single parent to my Daughter sophia whos know 10 years old.

When I left the forces I did years of self employed sales before becoming a qualified Bodyguard (cpo) and having my own business working for the government top secret can’t tell you about that 😉

I also have 2 dogs both dobermans imported from serbia , Called Leo and Ivy boy and a girl , i love my fitness i gym 3-4 times a week to keep my large frame and weight of 130kg and obviously eating food is another passion , i love wakeboarding , abseiling , open water swimming, motocross,  i have a Ducati Diavel XS motorbike , and a raptor Superquad with a r1 engine in it.

PERSONALITY

  • Very outgoing 
  • Hate the indoors 
  • Love eating out
  • Socialising 
  • Love a good film 
  • Very open minded ! 
  • Love to learn new skills 
  • Very adventurous 
  • Get bored easy 
  • Love a chase 
  • Love girls who bench 😉

LIFE HATES/LOVES

  • Rude people / love helping people 
  • People who have no manners / love people who do have manners lol 
  • Queuing ! / love to be treated nice
  • Wearing a mask / love my freedom
  • Hate anyone whos not open doesn’t make any sense to not be.
  • Love anything about ancient pasts or aliens

HOW WE GOT HERE

My Social Links

My Offers

Buy Vikings Merch